13 Selected for National Games

At the end of the EGA Games, 13 student from our college were selected to be part of the EGA squad to compete at the up-coming national games which will be held in Kumasi at a later date.

Names of the selected students with their respective disciplines 

Charity Darkoa ( 100m & 200m)                            

Obeng Gilbert Newman ( High jump)

Owusu Arhin ( 1500m & 5000m)

Felicity Oduro (Football & Table Tennis)

Owusu Albert (Volley ball)

Otabil Ernest (Football)

Kuffour Justice (Football)

Samuel Moore (Football)

Akwesi Anyan (Football)

Arhin Richard (Football)

Amponsah Baffour (Football)

Evelyn Marfo (Football)

Aso Christiana (Football) 

© METCOE 2020. All Rights Reserved.